IoT Talent Consortium Logo IoT Talent Consortium

You are here

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provide the expertise to uphold the highest standards of corporate governance.  Its members come from different backgrounds and have different viewpoints, because we believe that diversity makes a board even more effective. 

Michael Cook
Director - Global Academic Organization, Rockwell Automation
Michael Shannon
Vice President, Engineerinig, ioT Business Group, Cisco
Peter Hirst - Director - IoT Talent Consortium
Peter Hirst
Associate Dean, Executive Education, Sloan School of Management, MIT
Hank Nourse
Senior Vice President & Chief Learning Officer, New York Academy of Sciences